Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
November 24, 2014, 05:57:50 AM
Home Help Search Login Register
News: We are trying open registration till spam becomes a problem again!

+  Chronic Logic Forums
|-+  Kingdom Elemental
| |-+  Kingdom Elemental Support
| | |-+  Unable to Create 3D Scene
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Unable to Create 3D Scene  (Read 8564 times)
svvampy
Newbie
*
Posts: 2



View Profile
« on: February 05, 2009, 03:12:45 PM »

The Demo fails to start on my PC, a window appears with the title Kingdom Elemental Tactics, then I get a pop-up message with the error message "Unable to Create 3D Scene". The application then exits.


My pc is running windows XP SP3, 2 GHz processor, 1 GB RAM, 128MB Radeon 9800 PRO Graphics card.

Disabled DEP, restarted and messed with screen resolution & colour depth with no change.
Logged
svvampy
Newbie
*
Posts: 2



View Profile
« Reply #1 on: February 06, 2009, 07:50:22 PM »

Tried latest graphics driver, but still no luck.
Logged
Chronic Logic - Josiah
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 969



View Profile
« Reply #2 on: August 24, 2009, 04:21:28 PM »

It might be that your card is not able to run Kingdom Elemental, but it should as I have run it on an older card then that.
Logged
Chronic Logic - Josiah
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 969



View Profile
« Reply #3 on: February 13, 2011, 01:53:35 PM »

Try resetting your computer and disabling one of your monitors if you have a multiple monitor setup.  Somethings this will fix the problem.

Logged
Pages: [1] Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!